Our Team

At your service.

Experience. Passion. Dependability. In our more than 20 years of operation, we’ve had the opportunity to meet some amazing entrepreneurs and operators who are passionate about the service they provide. And it’s been a pleasure. In return, please allow us to introduce you to some of our team.

 

Peter Limoncelli

President
(800) 239-9265
plimoncelli@YankeeEquipment.com

Ted Ristaino

Chief Operating Officer
(800) 239-9265
tristaino@YankeeEquipment.com

Mike Buck

Operations Manager
(800) 239-9265
mbuck@YankeeEquipment.com

Tracey Donovan

Administrative Assistant
(800) 239-9265
tdonovan@YankeeEquipment.com

Elsa Barthel

Human Resources & Office Manager
(800) 239-9265
ebarthel@YankeeEquipment.com

Kimberly Winn

Staff Accountant
800-239-9265
kwinn@YankeeEquipment.com

Chris Ristaino

Service Billing
(800) 239-9265
cristaino@YankeeEquipment.com

Marcia Stacy

Accounts Payable
(800) 239-9265
mstacy@YankeeEquipment.com

Joshua Jones

Special Project Manager
(800) 239-9265
jjones@YankeeEquipment.com

Genevieve Buck

Office Personnel
(800) 239-9265
gbuck@YankeeEquipment.com

Brendan Ristaino

Sales Manager; Sales Representative (North Shore, MA)
(603) 475-2908
bristaino@yankeeequipment.com

Tom Carney

Sales Representative (CT)
(203) 500-2445
tcarney@YankeeEquipment.com

Gerry Guertin

Sales Representative (ME, NH, VT)
(603) 234-7556
gguertin@YankeeEquipment.com

Eric Meyers

Sales Representative (Western Mass & Up State New York)
1-518-477-0175
emeyers@YankeeEquipment.com

Dave Medbury

Sales Consultant (MA & RI)
603-397-2431
dmedbury@YankeeEquipment.com

Bob Russell

Multi-Housing & Route Manager
(203) 464-8481
brussell@YankeeEquipment.com

Don Abbott

Parts Manager
(800) 239-9265
dabbott@YankeeEquipment.com

Shane Horvath

Parts Associate
(800) 239-9265
shorvath@YankeeEquipment.com

Aaron Thibaudeau

Parts Associate
(800) 239-9265

Don Horvath

Parts Associate
(800) 239-9265
dhorvath@YankeeEquipment.com

Don Foglietta

Parts Associate
(800) 239-9265
dfog@YankeeEquipment.com

Hal Trask

Parts Associate
(800) 239-9265
halt@YankeeEquipment.com

Bill Gardner

Service Manager
(800) 239-9265
bgardner@YankeeEquipment.com

Kelly Tipping

Customer Service Administrator
(800) 239-9265
kellytipping@YankeeEquipment.com

Kevin Hartford

Service Associate
800-239-9265
khartford@YankeeEquipment.com

Ron Breton

Service Technician
rbreton@yankeeequipment.com

Wade Chambers

Service Technician
wchambers@YankeeEquipment.com

Dave Dion

Service Technician
ddion@YankeeEquipment.com

Bill Easter

Service Technician
800-239-9265
beaster@yankeeequipment.com

John Harte

Service Technician
jharte@YankeeEquipment.com

David Letourneau

Service Technician
dletourneau@yankeeequipment.com

Will Letourneau

Service Technician
wletourneau@YankeeEquipment.com

Mark Loranger

Service Technician
mloranger@yankeeequipment.com

Dan Moreno

Service Technician
800-239-9265
dmoreno@YankeeEquipment.com

Mike Mullaney

Service Technician
mmullaney@yankeeequipment.com

Ed Munroe

Service Technician
emunroe@yankeeequipment.com

Matthew Nertavich

Service Technician
mnertavich@yankeeequipment.com

Norm Paulus

Service Technician
npaulus@YankeeEquipment.com

Michael Pinard

Service Technician
mpinard@yankeeequipment.com

Kevin Tipping

Service Technician
kevintipping@yankeeequipment.com

Kyle Tipping

Service Technician
ktipping@yankeeequipment.com

Roger Zoellick

Service Technician
rzoellick@yankeeequipment.com

Richard Harcourt

Installation Technician
rharcourt@YankeeEquipment.com

Bruce Laflin

Installation Technician
blaflin@YankeeEquipment.com

Phil Sanborn

Rigging/Installation
psanborn@YankeeEquipment.com